White Chalk - Demos LP (Signed Lyric Print)
White Chalk - Demos LP (Signed Lyric Print)

White Chalk - Demos LP (Signed Lyric Print)


Released: 25th June 2021


This product is currently on pre-order and is due to dispatch in 25th June 2021. Orders containing multiple pre-ordered items will be dispatched once all releases are available.

Limited to 1 per person

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of ‘When Under Ether’, 'The Piano' and ‘The Devil’.  Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish. 

LP Info

  • 1LP, 180g black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Artwork includes previously unseen photos
  • Download card

LP Track list

Side 1:

  1. The Devil - Demo
  2. Dear Darkness - Demo
  3. Grow Grow Grow - Demo
  4. When Under Ether - Demo
  5. White Chalk - Demo

Side 2:

  1. Broken Harp - Demo
  2. Silence - Demo
  3. To Talk To You - Demo
  4. The Piano - Demo
  5. Before Departure - Demo
  6. The Mountain - Demo