Uh Huh Her (LP Reissue)
Uh Huh Her (LP Reissue)

Uh Huh Her (LP Reissue)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Released: 23rd May 2022


This product will be dispatched in line with the release date of 23rd May 2022. Orders containing multiple pre-ordered items will be dispatched once all releases are available.

Reissue on vinyl of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her.  The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004.  Uh Huh Her features the singles ‘The Letter’, 'You Come Through' and ‘Shame’.  Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head. 

LP Info

  • 1LP, 180g black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Download card

LP Track list

Side 1

  1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
  2. Shame
  3. Who The Fuck?
  4. The Pocket Knife
  5. The Letter

Side 2

  1. The Slow Drug
  2. No Child Of Mine
  3. Cat On The Wall
  4. You Come Through
  5. It’s You
  6. The End
  7. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
  8. The Darker Days Of Me & Him